Starfsfólk á skrifstofu Allianz

Brimrún Björgólfsdóttir
Díana Ármannsdóttir
Eyjólfur Lárusson
Fanney Magnadóttir
Inga Karlsdóttir
Ingibjörg Gísladóttir
Lára Jakobsdóttir
Marijana Cumba
Melanie A. Blanck
Ragnar Aðalsteinn Guðjónsson
Sigríður Baldursdóttir
Þorsteinn Ólafsson
Þórður Vilberg Oddsson

Þjónustufulltrúi
Innheimtufulltrúi Ævilífeyrir
Framkvæmdastjóri
Þjónustufulltrúi persónutrygginga
Viðskiptamannabókhald
Þjónustufulltrúi persónutrygginga
Þjónustufulltrúi
Þjónustufulltrúi
Verkefnaumsjón / persónutryggingar
Þjónustufulltrúi
Skrifstofustjóri
Þjónustustjóri
Þjónustufulltrúi

Brimrún Björgólfsdóttir
Þjónustufulltrúi
brimrun@allianz.is

Díana Ármannsdóttir
Innheimtufulltrúi Ævilífeyrir
diana@allianz.is

Eyjólfur Lárusson
Framkvæmdastjóri
eyjolfur@allianz.is

Fanney Magnadóttir
Þjónustufulltrúi persónutrygginga
fanney@allianz.is

Gunnar Patrik Sigurðsson
Þjónustufulltrúi
gunnar@allianz.is

Inga Karlsdóttir
Viðskiptamannabókhald
inga@allianz.is

Ingibjörg Gísladóttir
Þjónustufulltrúi persónutrygginga
ingibjorg@allianz.is

Lára Jakobsdóttir
Þjónustufulltrúi
lara@allianz.is

Marijana Cumba
Þjónustufulltrúi
marijana@allianz.is

Melanie A. Blanck
Verkefnaumsjón / persónutryggingar
melanie@allianz.is

Ragnar Aðalsteinn Guðjónsson
Þjónustufulltrúi
ragnar@allianz.is

Sigríður Baldursdóttir
Skrifstofustjóri
sigridur@allianz.is

Þorsteinn Ólafsson
Þjónustustjóri
thorsteinn@allianz.is

Þórður Vilberg Oddsson
Þjónustufulltrúi
thordur@allianz.is

Ráðgjafar á skrifstofu Allianz

Agnar Þórður Úlfsson
Ágúst Ragnar Pétursson
Ásgeir Magnús Ólafsson
Emilía Kr. Rigensborg
Helga Pálsdóttir
Reynir Sverrisson

Ráðgjafi         848-6040
Ráðgjafi         664-6025
Ráðgjafi         860-4444
Ráðgjafi         820-7663
Ráðgjafi         822-2123
Ráðgjafi         896-5142

Agnar Þórður Úlfsson
Ráðgjafi
848-6040
agnar@allianz.is

Ágúst Ragnar Pétursson
Ráðgjafi
664-6025
agust@allianz.is

Ásgeir Magnús Ólafsson
Ráðgjafi
860-4444
asgeir@allianz.is

Emilía Kr. Rigensborg
Ráðgjafi
820-7663
emilia@allianz.is

Helga Pálsdóttir
Ráðgjafi
822-2123
helga@allianz.is

Reynir Sverrisson
Ráðgjafi
896-5142
reynir@allianz.is